TEAM 2 - ARMOUR INSURANCE BROKERS LTD - (Royal Blue)

2019 OUTDOOR SUMMER SOCCER Results


Tuesday, August 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 3 - U INSURED - (Kelly Green) 4
TEAM 2 - ARMOUR INSURANCE BROKERS LTD - (Royal Blue) 2
 
Monday, July 29, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
TEAM 4 - HERCS - (White) 1
TEAM 2 - ARMOUR INSURANCE BROKERS LTD - (Royal Blue) 4
 
Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
TEAM 3 - U INSURED - (Kelly Green) 1
TEAM 2 - ARMOUR INSURANCE BROKERS LTD - (Royal Blue) 3
 
Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 2 - ARMOUR INSURANCE BROKERS LTD - (Royal Blue) 5
TEAM 1 - TIS - (Red) 0
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
TEAM 2 - ARMOUR INSURANCE BROKERS LTD - (Royal Blue) 1
TEAM 4 - HERCS - (White) 4
 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
TEAM 2 - ARMOUR INSURANCE BROKERS LTD - (Royal Blue) 4
TEAM 3 - U INSURED - (Kelly Green) 2
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
TEAM 1 - TIS - (Red) 2
TEAM 2 - ARMOUR INSURANCE BROKERS LTD - (Royal Blue) 1
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
TEAM 4 - HERCS - (White) 2
TEAM 2 - ARMOUR INSURANCE BROKERS LTD - (Royal Blue) 6
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
TEAM 3 - U INSURED - (Kelly Green) 2
TEAM 2 - ARMOUR INSURANCE BROKERS LTD - (Royal Blue) 6
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
TEAM 2 - ARMOUR INSURANCE BROKERS LTD - (Royal Blue) 2
TEAM 1 - TIS - (Red) 2
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
TEAM 2 - ARMOUR INSURANCE BROKERS LTD - (Royal Blue) 4
TEAM 4 - HERCS - (White) 0